I am feeling a bit tuckered out after art class (will be posting on that, it was a really good session) and then tidying lots of little randomnesses into their proper space (do not be deluded by this into thinking that it looks loads tidier, it does mean I can find things though, and I have found the really important charity application form I lost a month ago (eek! money for heating and extra therapy and I put it somewhere and I remembered it falling over and I couldn’t pull it out at the time….it was in my brusho papers, in the art muddle next to the cooker!!! rofl πŸ˜‰ )

Anyway, while I gather/ grow/ build (???) spoons of energy, here is something to make us remember the importance of ukeleles in improving EVERYTHING, perhaps even leading to world peace πŸ˜‰ Yes, it is the super wonderful Amanda f*king Palmer, oh, yes, there are a few f-bombs in there:

ps, great line I’d forgotten : Stop pretending art is hard

YES! πŸ˜‰

