I’m having an upside down time, struggling to keep my eyes open in daylight and then awake in the small hours…in lots of ways it doesn’t matter, though I feel a bit guilty running the tumble dryer at 10pm. So far today, I’ve done very little or lots, depending on how well you can scuffle along in my slippers 😉  a shower, washing up, loading the washer and sorting out a drawer of yarn is enough even with breaks to make my legs shake… And I hope to get some bubble wrap pressprinting done when the tumble has finished, but for now you get to see some playing with picasa editing suite from a few weeks ago. I’m wondering about printing these up and free machining on top…

STA43733-002STA43960-006STA43960-003STA43960

The bottom three images are the same shot, but the final two have been neonized too… would make a lovely vlisco/batik fabric… It is amazing how far technology has come in 25 years… 😉

